Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

TRAIN FOR SUCCESS INC.

CE Provider # 50-17535 - Florida Board of Nursing and Nursing Assistant,

District of Columbia Board of Nursing & CNA/HHA,

Georgia Board of Nursing Approved, Alabama State Board

of Occupational Therapy Approved, Other Disciplines are approved see others

MEDICAL ASSISTANT CERTIFICATION  STORE POLICY DONATE NCLEX EXAM PREP   

*****Please note for Payment options Add to cart refers to PayPal; for other options select Pay Now option*****

PHLEBOTOMY 4 hr skills CERTIFICATION (classroom)

Receive your certificate on the day of class

Your credits are reported to the Board on the day of class.

Payment options:

To Register via REGISTER / PAY NOW Options below include: Credit / Debit card: Visa, Discover, Master cards

To Register via PayPal BUY Now Options below include:

Credit/Debit card, PayPal Credit

American Express, Visa, Master, Discover.

PHLEBOTOMY 4hr (class only)
$89.99

Cost $95.00 Special $89.99

3 pm - 7 pm or 9am-1pm

See class dates and Time below:

Class Location

            

              1979 E. Edgewood Dr.          

Suite #107

Lakeland, FL 33803

After you have paid for course

CLICK HERE & SCHEDULE THE CLASS DATE

or go to TAKE A COURSE on top right of computer screen.

schedule:

 2021

If you need the PM Schedule 3 pm - 7 pm see below or check Calendar.

PM Schedule

Time 3 pm- 7 pm

01/09/21 Saturday

01/13/21 Wednesday

01/23/21 Saturday

01/30/21 Saturday

02/06/21 Saturday

02/12/21 Friday

02/20/21 Saturday

02/27/21 Saturday

03/06/21 Saturday

03/10/21 Wednesday

03/20/21 Saturday

03/26/21 Friday

04/10/21 Saturday

04/16/21 Friday

04/24/21 Saturday

05/08/21 Saturday

05/14/21 Friday

05/22/21 Saturday

05/29/21 Saturday

06/05/21 Saturday

06/12/21 Saturday

06/18/21 Friday

06/24/21 Thursday

07/03/21 Saturday

07/10/21 Saturday

07/16/21 Friday

07/24/21 Saturday

07/31/21 Saturday

08/07/21 Saturday

08/14/21 Saturday

08/20/21 Friday

08/28/21 Saturday

09/4/21 Saturday

9/11/21 Saturday

9/17/21 Friday

09/25/21 Saturday







Am Schedule

Class Dates 9 am-1 pm 

02/09/21 Tuesday

03/03/21 Wednesday

04/07/21 Wednesday close

06/09/21 Wednesday 

PHLEBOTOMY 4hr (Blood Draw Training)  

(SEE OTHER PAYMENT OPTIONS - PayPal Below)

The purpose of this course is to provide the healthcare worker/ professionals, with an understanding of Phlebotomy, the reasons for Phlebotomy, review of integumentary system and how it relates to Phlebotomy. This course will also provide the participant with knowledge relating to the vascular system, legal and professional standards, infection control, accidents/ incidents that can arise through venipuncture procedures and to teach the learner how to handle complications when they occur.

This course will be provided through classroom lectures, clinical instruction and hands on training in venipuncture techniques. The participant will perform venipuncture technique /lab draws on manikins within the classroom/lab.

Phlebotomy practice sessions include: drawing blood via vacutainer, butterfly and syringe methods (mannequin).

This is a great opportunity for LPNs and RN who need to refresh or for new grads who are eager to learn more.

This course is approved for all Nurses: LPN, RN, ARNP, Clinical Nurse Specialist, Graduate Nurses, Midwife, RT and Medical Assistants who wants to refresh. 

This course has only 4 hour classroom section.

4 Hours of continuing education credit

and Course workbook is included.

TRAIN FOR SUCCESS INC.

Offers flexible course schedules

Provides Highest quality courses

You will have the opportunity to practice the venipuncture procedures

You will have the confidence to complete the phlebotomy skills on the job!!

.We have recently added a share button ...

0